Kontakt Anfahrt

 

Tel.: +43 (0)4785 8100

Fax.:+43 (0)4785 8100

Mail: info@flattacherhof.at

Route: Routenplanung

 

The Flattacher Hof can be reached easily by car, train or plane and then shuttle.
 

Arrival by car:


Coming from Germany:
Via Munich take the A10 Tauernautobahn direction Salzburg. At the junction of the Spittal-Millstätter See direction B106 Lendorf / B100 Lienz. Take the B100 Drautal-Bundesstraße towards Möllbrücke and take the Mölltal-Bundesstraße to the B106 Mölltalerstraße. Follow this as far as Flattach and turn about 200 meters after the place name Flattach right into the village. The Flattacher Hof is located about 300 meters directly on the right side of the road.

Coming from Italy:
Via Udine to Villach via the A2 Südautobahn. At the junction Villach turn right onto the A10 Tauernautobahn direction Salzburg. At the junction of the Spittal-Millstätter See direction B106 Lendorf / B100 Lienz. Take the B100 Drautal-Bundesstraße towards Möllbrücke and take the Mölltal-Bundesstraße exit onto the B106 Mölltalerstraße. Follow this as far as Flattach and turn about 200 meters after the place name Flattach right into the village. The Flattacher Hof is located about 300 meters directly on the right side of the road.

Coming from Vienna:
Via the A2 Südautobahn to the Knoten Villach and turn right at the A10 Tauernautobahn direction Salzburg. At the junction of the Spittal-Millstätter See direction B106 Lendorf / B100 Lienz. Take the B100 Drautal-Bundesstraße towards Möllbrücke and take the Mölltal-Bundesstraße exit onto the B106 Mölltalerstraße. Follow this as far as Flattach and turn about 200 meters after the place name Flattach right into the village. The Flattacher Hof is located about 300 meters directly on the right side of the road.

 

Arrival by train:


The nearest railway station is in Mallnitz / Obervellach.

If you need a shuttle from the airport, we can pick you up there.


Arrival by plane:

 

The nearest airport is Klagenfurt (115km away) or Salzburg (175km away)

Information about the airport shuttle service you can find here >>

 

All reoads bring you to Flattach!!

We are all looking forward to welcome you in our nice and comfortable hotel!

Kontakt Anfahrt

 

Tel.: +43 (0)4785 8100

Fax.:+43 (0)4785 8100

Mail: info@flattacherhof.at

Route: Routenplanung

 

Den Flattacher Hof erreichen Sie bequem mit dem PKW, Bahn oder Flugzeug und anschließendem Shuttle.

 

Anreise mit dem Auto:

Aus Deutschland kommend:
Über München auf die A10 Tauernautobahn Richtung Salzburg. Beim Knoten Spittal-Millstätter See Richtung B106 Lendorf/B100 Lienz einfädeln. Weiter auf die B100 Drautal-Bundesstraße Richtung Möllbrücke und die Ausfahrt Mölltal-Bundesstraße auf die B106 Mölltalerstraße nehmen. Folgen Sie dieser bis nach Flattach und biegen Sie ca. 200 Meter nach der Ortstafel Flattach rechts in den Ort ab. Der Flattacher Hof befindet sich nach ca. 300 Meter direkt auf der rechten Straßenseite.

 

Von Italien kommend:
Über Udine nach Villach über die A2 Südautobahn. Beim Knoten Villach rechts abbiegen auf die A10 Tauernautobahn Richtung Salzburg. Beim Knoten Spittal-Millstätter See Richtung B106 Lendorf/B100 Lienz einfädeln. Weiter auf die B100 Drautal-Bundesstraße Richtung Möllbrücke und die Ausfahrt Mölltal-Bundesstraße auf die B106 Mölltalerstraße nehmen. Folgen Sie dieser bis nach Flattach und biegen Sie ca. 200 Meter nach der Ortstafel Flattach rechts in den Ort ab. Der Flattacher Hof befindet sich nach ca. 300 Meter direkt auf der rechten Straßenseite.

 

Von Wien kommend:
Über die A2 Südautobahn bis zum Knoten Villach und bei diesem rechts abbiegen auf die A10 Tauernautobahn Richtung Salzburg. Beim Knoten Spittal-Millstätter See Richtung B106 Lendorf/B100 Lienz einfädeln. Weiter auf die B100 Drautal-Bundesstraße Richtung Möllbrücke und die Ausfahrt Mölltal-Bundesstraße auf die B106 Mölltalerstraße nehmen. Folgen Sie dieser bis nach Flattach und biegen Sie ca. 200 Meter nach der Ortstafel Flattach rechts in den Ort ab. Der Flattacher Hof befindet sich nach ca. 300 Meter direkt auf der rechten Straßenseite. 

 

Anreise mit der Bahn:

Der nächst gelegene Bahnhof befindet sich in Mallnitz/Obervellach.

Nach telelfonischer Vereinbarung können wir Sie gerne vom Bahnhof abholen. (gegen Gebühr)

 

Anreise mit dem Flugzeug:

Der nächst gelegene Flughafen befindet sich in Klagenfurt (115km entfernt) oder in Salzburg (175km entfernt).

Infos zum Flughafen-Shuttleservice finden Sie hier >>

 

 

Alle Wege führen nach Flattach!!

Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns begrüßen und Sie verwöhnen zu dürfen!